Faculty Committee on IT & Educational Resources

Membership :
Chairman, Associate Dean (ER) or his/her nominee
Professor M.C.M. Wong
The Dean (ex-officio)
Professor T.F. Flemmig
Dr. G.H.M. Lee
Dr. J.K.H. Tsoi
Dr. Y.X. Su
Director of IT Services or his representative
Dr M.C. Pong
Dental Librarian
Mr S.Y.C. Lee
Manager of Simulation Laboratory
Professor G.S.P. Cheung
Manager of Education and Media Technology
Professor C.H. Chu
Student Member (undergraduate):
Student Member (postgraduate):

  To Top