Faculty Committee of Research Management

Membership :
Chairman, Associate Dean (Research and Innovation)
Professor H.S. Jung
The Dean (ex-officio)
Professor T.F. Flemmig
Convenors of Research Groups:
Biomedical & Tissue Engineering
Dr J.K.H. Tsoi
Infection and Immunity
Dr R.M. Watt
Public Health and Healthy Ageing
Professor M.C.M. Wong
Elected by Faculty Board
Professor C.F. Zhang
Technical Manager (ex-officio)
Mr Tony Yuen
Assistant Dean (Research, Innovation and Enterprise)
Dr. P. Neelakantan
Director of the Central Research Laboratories
Dr R.M. Watt
Faculty Research Integrity Officer
Professor E.C.M. Lo
Chairman of Faculty Higher Degrees Committee
Professor J.P. Matinlinna

  To Top