Faculty Review Committee

Membership :
The Dean (Chairman)
Professor T.F. Flemmig
Professor C.K.Y. Yiu
Dr. Y.Q. Yang
Undergraduate/Postgraduate student members
Miss Au Kar Yan (Undergraduate student member)
Mr Cheung Kwan Pui (Undergraduate student member)
Mr Hui Ka Fung (Undergraduate student member)
Associate Dean (Undergraduate Education) (ex-officio)
Professor G.S.P. Cheung
Associate Dean (Taught Postgraduate Education) (ex-officio
for relevant cases)

Dr. N. Mattheos

  To Top