Faculty Human Resource Committee

Membership :
Chairman (The Dean):
Professor T.F. Flemmig
4 Members
(full-time professoriate members of the Faculty from amongst all Associate
Professors and above):

Professor C.H. Chu
Professor H.S. Jung
Professor C.K.Y. Yiu
Professor C.F. Zhang
(full-time professoriate member on fixed-term contract in the Faculty):

Dr. Y.X. Su
Not more than 2 Co-opted Members
(This membership category being not obligatory)
The Vice-Chancellor

  To Top