Teaching Committees

Faculty Curriculum Development Committee:

Chairman, Associate Dean
(Undergraduate Education)
Professor G.S.P. Cheung
The Dean (ex-officio) Professor T.F. Flemmig
Associate Dean (Taught Postgraduate Education) (ex-officio) Dr. N. Mattheos
BDS Year Directors Vacant
TPG Programme Directors Dr. J.P. Matinlinna
Faculty representative on the Committee on English Language Enhancement Programmes Professor C.P.J. McGrath
Faculty representative on the Committee on Chinese Language Enhancement Programmes Dr. G.H.M. Lee
A representative from the Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine Dr C.W. Cheung (Department of Anaethesiology)
One part-time teacher for UG and PG Vacant
One UG and one PG student representative Mr. Leung Chi Hang (6-year BDS IV)

Undergraduate Programme Directors:

Applied Oral Sciences Professor M.M. Bornstein
Dental Public Health Professor C.P.J. McGrath
Endodontology Dr J.W.W. Chang
Operative Dentistry Dr. K.E. Ahmed
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Professor R.A. Zwahlen
Orthodontics Dr Y.Q. Yang
Paediatric Dentistry Dr G.H.M. Wong
Periodontology Dr S.M.L. Lai
Prosthodontics Dr K.C.M. Leung

Undergraduate Problem Development Groups:

BDS I Chair Dr. S. Murbay
BDS II Chair Professor C.P.J. McGrath
BDS III Chair Dr S.M.L. Lai
BDS IV Chair Dr. G.H.M. Lee
BDS V Chair Dr. L.W. Zheng
Reviewers Professor E.C.M. Lo
Dr. K.C.M. Leung
Dr E.H.N. Pow

  To Top